Eastbourne Pool opens on Saturday November 10 2018

Please see below  to take note of any special closures or changes to regular times.

November 10 - December 16

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday Noon - 7pm
Thursday Noon - 5pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 6pm

 

December 17 - December 23

Monday - Friday 10am - 7pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 6pm

 

January 7 - January 27

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 10am - 8pm
Thursday 10am - 5pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 6pm

 

January 28 - March 10

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday Noon - 7pm
Thursday Noon - 5pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 6pm

 

Public Holidays and Xmas Hours

Monday December 24 10am - 5pm
Tuesday December 25 Pool Closed
Wednesday Dec 26 - Sunday Dec 30 10am - 6pm
Monday December 31 10am-5pm
Tuesday January 1 11am - 5pm
Wednesday Jan 2 - Sun Jan 6 10am - 6pm
Monday January 21 10am - 6pm
Wednesday February 6 10am - 6pm

 

For enquires and pool bookings please email eastbourne.pool@huttcity.govt.nz emails are being cleared in the off season.

Huia Street, Lower Hutt
Fitness suite
Swim City
Everest Avenue, Naenae
Fitness suite
Swim City
Bowers Street, Stokes Valley
Fitness suite
Moohan Street, Wainuiomata
Nov-Mar
Apr-Sep
Marine Parade, Eastbourne
Nov-Mar
Apr-Sep
79 Udy Street, Petone
Nov-Mar
Apr-Sep