Wainuiomata Summer Pool is now closed for the winter season

November 3 - December 23

Monday to Friday 7am - 8pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 6pm

 

January 7 - January 27

Monday to Friday 7am - 8pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 6pm

 

January 28 - March 17

Monday - Friday 7am - 8pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 6pm

 

Public Holiday and Xmas Hours

Monday December 24 10am - 5pm
Tuesday December 25 Pool Closed
Wednesday Dec 26 - Sunday Dec 30 10am - 6pm
Monday December 31 10am - 5pm
Tuesday January 1 11am - 5pm
Wednesday Jan 2 - Sunday Jan 6 10am - 6pm
Monday January 21 10am - 6pm
Wednesday February 6 10am - 6pm

 

For enquires and pool bookings please email wainuiomata.pool@huttcity.govt.nz emails are being cleared in the off season.

Wainuiomata Summer Pool will reopen again for the 2018/19 season in November.

Huia Street, Lower Hutt
Fitness suite
Swim City
Everest Avenue, Naenae
Fitness suite
Swim City
Bowers Street, Stokes Valley
Fitness suite
Moohan Street, Wainuiomata
Nov-Mar
Apr-Sep
Marine Parade, Eastbourne
Nov-Mar
Apr-Sep
79 Udy Street, Petone
Nov-Mar
Apr-Sep