Executive team

Find out who is on our Executive Team and how to contact them.

Jo Miller

Chief Executive

E: jo.miller@huttcity.govt.nz

Executive Assistant: Ness Franks
E: ness.franks@huttcity.govt.nz

Andrea Blackshaw

Director of Neighbourhoods & Communities

E: andrea.blackshaw@huttcity.govt.nz

Executive Assistant: Bernice McLaughlin
E: bernice.mclaughlin@huttcity.govt.nz

Alison Geddes

Interim Director of Environment & Sustainability

E: alison.geddes@huttcity.govt.nz

Executive Assistant: Karen Piper
E: karen.piper@huttcity.govt.nz

Kara Puketapu-Dentice

Director of Economy & Development

E: kara.puketapu-dentice@huttcity.govt.nz

Executive Assistant: Karen Piper
E: karen.piper@huttcity.govt.nz

Jarred Griffiths

Director of Strategy & Engagement

E: jarred.griffiths@huttcity.govt.nz

Executive Assistant: Bernice McLaughlin
E: bernice.mclaughlin@huttcity.govt.nz